2018

JULY 2018

Sunday, July 1, 6-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC – Shrine Jazz Jam House Band
Saturday, July 7, 7-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC – Shrine (Andrew Kushnir Quartet)
Sunday, July 8, 6-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC – Shrine Jazz Jam House Band

Wednesday, July 11, 7-9p.m. – Willimantic, CT – Cafemantic
Thursday, July 12, 5:30-7:30 – Putnam, CT, The Stomping Ground
Friday, July 13, 8-11p.m. – East Haddam, CT – La Vita Gustosa
Sunday, July 15, 10:30a.m.-1:30p.m. – New Haven, CT, Elm City Market Jazz Brunch
Tuesday, July 17, 8-11p.m. – Astoria, NY, The Wolfhound Jazz Jam House Band
Saturday, July 28, 7-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC, Chris Beaudry Trio @ Shrine
Tuesday, July 31, 8:15p.m. – Brooklyn, NYC, Shapeshifter Lab w/ Joe Pino Quintet

AUGUST 2018

Friday, August 3, 7-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC, Chris Beaudry Trio at Silvana
Thursday, August 9, 5:30-7:30 – Putnam, CT, The Stomping Ground
Friday, August 10, 8-11p.m. – East Haddam, CT – La Vita Gustosa
Sunday, August 12, 10:30a.m.-1:30p.m. – New Haven, CT, Elm City Market Jazz Brunch
Wednesday, August 15, Time TBA – Cantebury, CT, Location TBA

 

PREVIOUS DATES 

JUNE 2018

Friday, June 15, 6-9p.m. – Windham, CT – The Windham Club
Sunday, June 17, 10:30a.m.-1:30p.m. – New Haven, CT, Elm City Market Jazz Brunch
Thursday, June 21, 5:30-7:30p.m. – Putnam, CT – The Stomping Ground
Saturday, June 23, 6-9p.m. – Windham, CT – The Windham Club
Sunday, June 24 – 11a.m.-2p.m., Old Lyme, CT – The Old Lyme Inn Jazz Brunch
Tuesday, June 26 – 9:30p.m.-12:30a.m., Manchester, CT – The Hungry Tiger


May 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 8-11p.m. – Astoria, NY – The Wolfhound
Thursday, May 17, 5:30-7:30p.m. – Putnam, CT, The Stomping Ground
Sunday, May 20, 1-3p.m. – Pomfret, CT, Martha’s Herbary
Tuesday, May 22, 8-11p.m. – Astoria, NY – The Wolfhound
Sunday, May 27, 6-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC – Shrine World Music Venue
Wednesday, May 30, 7:30-8:30p.m. – Manhattan, NYC (Groove), w/ Planetary People

APRIL 2018

Sunday, April 8, 6-8p.m. – Harlem, NYC – Shrine World Music Venue (Shrine Jazz Jam Session)
Sunday, April 15, 10a.m. – 1p.m. – New Haven, CT – Elm City Market Jazz Brunch
Sunday, April 22, 6-8p.m. – Shrine, Harlem NYC

MARCH 2018

Saturday, March 3, 9-10p.m. – New York, NY – The Bitter End (w/ MOOSE)
Sunday, March 4, 6-8p.m. – New York, NY – Shrine (Shrine Jazz Jam House Band)

FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday, February 1st, 5-7p.m. – Quito, Ecuador – Primera Clinical Musica – Clinic
Friday, February 2nd, 7-10p.m. – Quito, Ecuador – Estudio de Percusión
Thursday, February 15th, 5:30-7:30p.m. – Putnam, CT – The Stomping Ground
Wednesday, February 21st, 6-7p.m. – New York, NY – Shrine (w/ Sebástian Acosta Quartet)

JANUARY 2018

Thursday, January 4th, 8:00-10:00p.m. – Putnam, CT – The Stomping Ground – The Chris Beaudry Quartet
Friday, January 26th, 11p.m. – 1a.m. – Guayaquil, Ecuador – Diva Nicotina
Tuesday, January 30th, 4-7p.m. – Quito, Ecuador – Recording at La Clave Del Apu Records
Wednesday, January 31st, 9a.m – 11a.m. & 1:30p.m.-3:30p.m. – Quito, Ecuador – Clinics at Udla University
Wednesday, January 31st, 8p.m.-9p.m. – Quito, Ecuador – Teatro Nacional Sucre/Ecuador International Jazz Festival Performance

2017

Saturday, December 3rd – 8:00p.m. – Windham, CT – Performing as guest musician with BIG JUMP BAND
Sunday, December 4th – 1:00-4:00p.m. – East Haddam, CT – La Vita Gustosa – Chris Beaudry Christmas Quartet (Christmas Jazz and Funk!)
Thursday, December 7th, 5:30-7:30p.m. – Putnam, CT – The Stomping Ground – Straight Up Jazz Jam (House Band Member)